seal

Court Case Record Anderson Paul Andrrew vs State of Alaska 3PA-17-00888MO UID(a250)


Anderson Paul Andrrew vs State of Alaska Court Case Record

Court Case Number: 3PA-17-00888MO


 
Case Number3PA-17-00888MO
Case TitleAnderson Paul Andrrew vs State of Alaska
Case TypeMinor Offenses (3PA)
StateAlaska, AK
CountyAll Counties
CourtAll Courts
Court Address303 K Street Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone(907) 264-0514, 907-264-0585 (Reference), 907-264-0733 (FAX)
Field Date02/28/2017
Close Date
Events
Date/Time Location Type Result Event Judge
03/15/2017 03:00 PM Courtroom 1, Palmer Courthouse Arraignment: Minor Offense (3PA) Deft Failed to Appear. Default Judgment To Enter Logsdon, Tara N
Docket Information
Date Docket Text Amount Owed Amount Due
02/28/2017 Minor Offense Citation or Other Charging Document Filed
02/28/2017 If defendant fails to respond within 30 days, a default judgment will be entered against defendant for: 1. Maximum fine of $300, surcharges required by law and $50 court and collection costs. 2. The fine will be doubled if the offense occurred in a traffic safety corridor or a highway work zone. 3. All seized items listed on the citation will be forfeited. 4. Restitution will also be ordered if required by law. 5. For moving motor vehicle offenses, points will be assessed against defendant's driver's license. 6. For commercial fishing offenses, points may be assessed against defendant's fishing permit. Charge #1: AS28.15.291(a)(2): Drive w/ License Cancelled/Suspended/Revoked
02/28/2017 Court Appearance on 03/15/2017 at 15:00
03/06/2017 Returned Mail
03/15/2017 Fine Due Charge #1: Originating - AS28.15.291(a)(2): Drive w/ License Cancelled/Suspended/Revoked $600.00 $600.00
03/15/2017 Police Training Surcharge Charge #1: Originating - AS28.15.291(a)(2): Drive w/ License Cancelled/Suspended/Revoked $10.00 $10.00
03/15/2017 Defendant failed to respond or appear. Judgment is entered pursuant to Minor Offense Rules 9 & 10 as follows: Fine in the amount of the bail forfeiture or fine schedule amount or maximum penalty, whichever is applicable. Surcharge: A police training surcharge required by AS 12.55.039, if the fine is $30 or more. Court costs of $25. Collections costs of $25 if the judgment is transferred for collection. Forfeiture: All items listed on the citation which are authorized by statute or ordinance to be forfeited are ordered forfeited. For all other orders, refer to the official judgment. In a minor offense case, the official judgment is the electronic record in the case management system. Minor Offense Rule 20(a). Charge #1: Originating - AS28.15.291(a)(2): Drive w/ License Cancelled/Suspended/Revoked
03/15/2017 Case Closed
03/15/2017 Default Judgment Court Costs--(MO 10(e)) $25.00 $25.00
Financial Summary
Cost Type Amount Owed Amount Paid Amount Adjusted Amount Outstanding
DJ Court Costs $25.00 $0.00 $0.00 $25.00
Fine $600.00 $0.00 $0.00 $600.00
Surcharge $10.00 $0.00 $0.00 $10.00
Financial Docket Information
Date Description Owed Adjusted Paid Due Due Date
03/15/2017 Fine Due $600.00 $0.00 $0.00 $600.00 04/14/2017
03/15/2017 Police Training Surcharge $10.00 $0.00 $0.00 $10.00 03/25/2017
03/15/2017 Default Judgment Court Costs--(MO 10(e)) $25.00 $0.00 $0.00 $25.00 04/14/2017